Mayor & City Council


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Access Agendas and Minutes on Laserfiche

Council/Manager form of government

St. Anthony Village has a Council/Manager form of government.  The City Council is the legislative branch of the City, which is responsible for the establishment of policies and adoption of local laws and ordinances.  The City Council is led by a Mayor and four-member non-partisan City Council elected at large.  Each member serves a four-year term.  The City Manager is appointed by the City Council and serves as the Chief Executive Officer for the City.  The City operates under the Statutory Plan B form of government, which gives the Council responsibility for policy and legislative activity, but delegates the administrative duties to the City Manager.  The St. Anthony City Council meets the second and fourth Tuesday of each month for its regular business meeting beginning at 7:00 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chambers, unless otherwise noted.  This is a public session with opportunities for citizen input.  The City Council also meets periodically for work sessions in the City Hall Council Chambers.  No formal action is taken at the work sessions.  While open to the public, citizen input is allowed only at Mayor and Council discretion.   


The City Council members welcome your comments and suggestions. Select a member below to learn more about that member and how to reach them:

Wendy Webster, Mayor

Wendy Webster

Andrea Stephens, Council Member

Andrea Stephens

Jan Jenson, Council Member

Jan Jenson, Council Member

Thomas Randle, Council Member

Thomas Randle, Councilmember

Lona Doolan, Council Member

Lona Doolan, Council Member

Councilmember Handbook


Our Mission

Our mission is to promote a high quality of life to those we serve through outstanding city services.